Table of contents for Basic engineering circuit analysis / J. David Irwin.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Information from electronic data provided by the publisher. May be incomplete or contain other coding.

 Chapter 1. Basic Concepts. 
 Chapter 2. Resistive Circuits. 
 Chapter 3. Nodal and Loop Analysis Techniques. 
 Chapter 4. Operational Amplifiers. 
 Chapter 5. Additional Analysis Techniques. 
 Chapter 6. Capacitance and Inductance. 
 Chapter 7. First – and Second – Order Transient Circuits. 
 Chapter 8. AC Steady –State Analysis. 
 Chapter 9. Steady-State Power Analysis. 
 Chapter 10. Magnetically Coupled Networks. 
 Chapter 11. Polyphase Circuits. 
 Chapter 12. Variable- Frequency Network Performance. 
 Chapter 13. The Laplace Transform. 
 Chapter 14. Application of the Laplace Transform to Circuit Analysis. 
 Chapter 15. Fourier Analysis Techniques. 
 Chapter 16. Two-Port Networks. 
 Appendix Complex Numbers. 

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication: Electric circuit analysis