Table of contents for The iron triangle : inside the secret world of the Carlyle Group / Dan Briody.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Information from electronic data provided by the publisher. May be incomplete or contain other coding.

Cast of Characters.  
Prologue—Meet the Carlyle Group.  
Chapter 1. The Politician, The Businessman, and the Unlucky Eskimos.  
Chapter 2. Craterair.  
Chapter 3. Mr. Clean  
Chapter 4. Carlucci's Connections.  
Chapter 5. Getting Defensive.  
Chapter 6. An Arabian White Knight.  
Chapter 7. Vinnell's Executive Mercenaries.  
Chapter 8. Out of the Shadows.  
Chapter 9. Breaking the Bank.  
Chapter 10. Buying Bush.  
Chapter 11. Family Business.  
Chapter 12. Big Guns.  
Chapter 13. 9/11/01.  
Chapter 14. Epilogue.  
Appendix A. Company Capsules.  
Source Notes.  

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication: