Table of contents for Contemporary empirical political theory / edited by Kristen Renwick Monroe.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Information from electronic data provided by the publisher. May be incomplete or contain other coding.

CONTRIBUTORS: Gabriel Almond, David Easton, Murray Edelman, J. Peter Euben, Bernard Grofman, John Gunnell, Russell Hardin, Edward Harpham, Nancy Hartsock, Jean Laponce, Theodore Lowi, Kristen Monroe, William Riker, Ian Shapiro, Alexander Wendt, Catherine Zuckert, Michael Zuckert

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication: Political science History 19th century, Political science History 20th century, Political science, Empiricism