Table of contents for An unfinished season / Ward Just.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog. Note: Electronic data is machine generated. May be incomplete or contain other coding.



               BOOKS BY WARD JUST

           A Soldier of the Revolution 1970
                  Stringer 1974
              Nicholson at Large 1975
              A Family Trust 1978
              In the City of Fear 1982
              The American Blues 1984
           The American Ambassador 1987
                 Jack Gance 1989
                 The Translator 1991
              Ambition & Love 1994
                 Echo House 1997
             A Dangerous Friend 1999
             The Weather in Berlin 2002
             An Unfinished Season 2004

                 SHORT STORIES
      The Congressman Who Loved Flaubert 1973
Honor Powe, Riches, Fame, and the Love of Women  1979
           Twenty-one: Selected Stories 1990
      (reissued in 1998 as The Congressman Who
        Loved Flaubert: 2 1 Stories and Novellas)

                To What End 1968
                Military Men  1970

                Lowell Limpett 2001


Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication: Young men Fiction, Parent and child Fiction, Printing industry Fiction, Newspaper publishing Fiction, Loss (Psychology) Fiction, Chicago (Ill, ) Fiction, Illinois Fiction