Table of contents for Moribito II : Guardian of the Darkness / by Nahoko Uehashi ; translated by Cathy Hirano ; illustrated by Yuko Shimizu.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Part 1 Into the Darkness
Chapter 1 The Guardian of the Darkness 
Chapter 2 Luisha, The Luminous Blue Stone
Chapter 3 Aunt Yuka?s House of Healing
Chapter 4 The King?s Spears 
Chapter 5 Treachery Revealed 
Part 2 The Advancing Darkness
Chapter 6 The Smell of Stones
Chapter 7 The Captors
Chapter 8 The Poisoned Spear Tip
Chapter 9 The Ermine Riders 
Part 3 The People of the Darkness
Chapter 10 The King?s Envoy 
Chapter 11 Jiguro?s Nephews
Chapter 12 The Herders? Secret
Part 4 Facing the Darkness 
Chapter 13 Laloog the Elder
Chapter 14 To the Mountain Deep
Chapter 15 The Ceremony Begins
Chapter 16 Dance of Vengeance
Epilogue Beyond the Darkness
List of Characters & Musa Family Tree
List of Kanbalese Terms

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication: