Table of contents for Slathbog's gold / Mark Forman.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

 1. Adventurers Wanted
 2. Mr. Clutter's Back Door
 3. Magic Bag
 4. The Great Arch
 5. Three-Legged Troll
 6. Troll Cave
 7. The White Tower
 8. Oracle
 9. The Promise
 10. Magic Sword
 11. Techen
 12. Eric Von Tealo
 13. Dwarf Realm
 14. The First Bag
 15. Haunted Ruins
 16. The Dark Forest
 17. Slathbog
 18. The Wall
 19. The Journey Home
 20. Home Again

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Adventure and adventurers -- Fiction.
Orphans -- Fiction.
Wizards -- Fiction.