Table of contents for Haunted heart : the life and times of Stephen King / Lisa Rogak.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Table of Contents
Chapter One: Apt Pupil (1947-1959)
Chapter Two: Head Down (1960-1965)
Chapter Three: The Gunslinger (1966-1970) 
Chapter Four: Desperation (1970 - 1973)
Chapter Five: Riding the Bullet (1974-1978)
Chapter Six: The Running Man (1979-1980)
Chapter Seven: Different Seasons (1981-1983)
Chapter Eight: Maximum Overdrive (1984-1986)
Chapter Nine: The Long Walk (1987-1991)
Chapter Ten: It Grows On You (1992-1994)
Chapter Eleven: The Golden Years (1995-1998)
Chapter Twelve: Misery (1999)
Chapter Thirteen: Sometimes They Come Back (2000-2004)
Chapter Fourteen: The End Of The Whole Mess (2005-2008)
Bibliography of Stephen King's Work TK

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

King, Stephen, 1947-.
Novelists, American -- 20th century -- Biography.
Horror tales -- Authorship.