Table of contents for Ayn Rand and the world she made / Anne Conover Heller.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

ONE		Before the Revolution: 1905-17
TWO		Looters 1917-25
THREE	Freedom: 1926-34
FOUR		We Are Not Like Our Brothers: 1934-38
FIVE 		The Fountainhead: 1936-41
SIX		Ego: 1939-42
SEVEN	Success: 1943
EIGHT		Fame: 1943-1946
NINE		The Top and the Bottom: 1946-1949
TEN		The Means and the End: 1950-1953
ELEVEN	[title TK]: 1953-1957
TWELVE	Atlas Shrugged: 1957
THIRTEEN	The Public Philsopher: 1958-1963
FOURTEEN	Account Overdrawn: 1962-1967
FIFTEEN	Either-Or (The Break): 1967-1968
SIXTEEN	[title TK]
Photo Credits 

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Rand, Ayn.
Novelists, American -- 20th century -- Biography.
Philosophers -- United States -- Biography.
Objectivism (Philosophy).