Table of contents for The porcupine year / Louise Erdrich.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

The Porcupine Year
By Louise Erdrich
One		Night Hunting
Two		Porcupine Soup
Three		The Memegwesi
Four		Scolding Bears
Five		Prayer Feathers
Six		The Path of Butterflies
Seven		Trail of Ash
Eight		The Capture
Nine		Pushing On
Ten		What Was Left
Eleven		Windigo Moon
Twelve		Adisokaanag
Thirteen	Cry of the Dove
Fourteen	Cousins
Fifteen		Two Strike's Pain
Sixteen		The Woman Lodge
Glossary and pronunciation guide of Ojibwe terms

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Ojibwa Indians -- Juvenile fiction.
Ojibwa Indians -- Fiction.
Indians of North America -- Superior, Lake, Region -- Fiction.
Family life -- Superior, Lake, Region -- Fiction.
Voyages and travels -- Fiction.
Superior, Lake, Region -- History -- 19th century -- Fiction.