Table of contents for The extreme fat smash diet / by Ian K. Smith.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Chapter 1: Extreme Fat Smash Philosophy
Chapter 2: Why It Works
Chapter 3: Extreme Fat Smash Diet Instructions
Chapter 4: Which Dieting Type Are You?
Chapter 5: Metabolism: Our Internal Engine
Chapter 6: Cycle 1
Chapter 7: Cycle 2
Chapter 8: Cycle 3
Chapter 9: Maintenance Phase
Chapter 10: Snacks 
Chapter 11: Tasty Recipes

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Reducing diets.