Table of contents for The chronicles of Vladimir Tod : eighth grade bites / Heather Brewer.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

1	Where¿s the Boy?
2	Halloween
3	The Hidden Attic
4	The Search Continues
5	Otis Otis
6	Secrets and Sanctuary
7	Feeding Time
8	The Book
9	Snow and Ashes
10	A Meeting of Monsters
11	Mr. Otis Comes to Dinner
12	Mr. Craig
13	Bound by Blood
14	Elysia
15	The End of a Dark Journey
16	The Mark of a Vampire
17	Hunter for Hire

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Vampires -- Fiction.
Orphans -- Fiction.
Junior high schools -- Fiction.
Schools -- Fiction.
Horror stories.