Table of contents for Well witched / Frances Hardinge.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

1 Flight of the Trolley
2 Upside-Down Eyes
3 The Cavern
4 Running Down the Clock
5 The Glass House
6 Crook's Baddock
7 A Dream In Steel
8 How to Make a Miracle
9 The Tyrant of Temple Street
10 The Library Witch
11 The Paranormal Punzell
12 The Collectors
13 Enchantment
14 The Attack of the Harley
15 Dangerous Driving
16 Fair Punishment
17 A Storm and a Sanctuary
18 Dead Leaves
19 The Shattering
20 True Crime
21 Spider's Feet
22 The Dragon Behind the Wall
23 Soul Repair
24 Gathering the Fragments
25 The Hijack
26 The Drowning House
27 Russian Vine
28 Mother Leathertongue

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Witches -- Fiction.
Wishing wells -- Fiction.
Magic -- Fiction.
Friendship -- Fiction.
England -- Fiction.