Table of contents for Twelve mighty orphans : the inspiring true story of the Mighty Mites who ruled Texas football / Jim Dent.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Table of Contents:
1. Bootlegger's Son
The Long Way Home
A Dickens Place
From the Darkness to the Light
The Dark Horse
Little Rascals
Till the Death
Duck Luck
Milk Slimes
Marble Eye
Day of the Pauper
Let it Fly
Love thy Neighbor
Forbidden Kiss
Lonesome Cowboy
Fighting Back
Caught in the Act
I want my Mama
Hardy Rules
The House the Orphans Built
Man of Steel
Oh Lord
Dreaming of 'State'
Last Dance
Life After the Home
Author's Notes

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Masonic Home and School of Texas (Fort Worth, Tex.) -- Football.
Football -- Texas.
High schools -- Texas.