Table of contents for Clapton : the autobiography / Eric Clapton.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Table of Contents
Chapter One: Growing Up
Chapter Two: The Yardbirds
Chapter Three: John Mayall
Chapter Four: Cream
Chapter Five: Blind Faith
Chapter Six: Derek and the Dominoes
Chapter Seven: Lost Years 
Chapter Eight: 461 Ocean Boulevard
Chapter Nine: El and Nell
Chapter Ten: The End of the Road
Chapter Eleven: Hazelden: Picking up the Pieces
Chapter Twelve: Relapse
Chapter Thirteen: Connor
Chapter Fourteen: The Aftermath
Chapter Fifteen: Crossroads
Chapter Sixteen: TK 

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Clapton, Eric.
Rock musicians -- England -- Biography.