Table of contents for The Grateful Dead / Kenneth McIntosh.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Rock 'n' Roll Time Line
1 Long, Strange Trip
2 The Dead Come Alive
3 The Band Keeps Playin' On
4 Jerry Garcia, Broken Angel
5 The Music Never Stopped
Accomplishments and Awards
Further Reading/Internet Resources
Picture Credits
About the Author

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Grateful Dead (Musical group) -- Juvenile literature.
Rock musicians -- United States -- Biography -- Juvenile literature.