Table of contents for The sitcoms of Norman Lear / Sean Campbell.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Table of Contents
Acknowledgments	vii
Preface	1
1. The Founding Family: Arrrrchie, Dingbat, 	00
Meathead, and Little Goil
2. The Greatest Show in Watts	00
3. Lady Godiva	00
4. Scratchin' and Survivin'	00
5. The Move on Up	00
6. The House of Women	00
7. Final successes and Failures	00
Chapter Notes	00
Bibliography	00
Index	00

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Comedy programs -- United States -- History and criticism.
Lear, Norman -- Criticism and interpretation.