Table of contents for Hidden in plain sight : seven old things to make your life new / Mark Buchanan.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Table of Contents
 Preface: Come in Here with Me
 Introduction: The Incredible Shrinking Man
 I. Prepare the Ground
 1. I Want More
 2. Roots: Faith
 The Petrine Diaries: Increase Our Faith
 3. Root and Branch: Faith and Works	
 The Petrine Diaries: Let Us Put up Three Shelters
 4. Not by Might: Faith and Spirit
 The Petrine Diaries: If Anyone Speaks . . .
 The Fisherman?s Tale 
 II. Make Every Effort
 5. My Goodness (Goodness)
 The Petrine Diaries: Good for Nothing
 6. This Much I Know (Knowledge)
 The Petrine Diaries: Ordinary, Uneducated Men
 7. Get a Grip (Self-Control)
 The Petrine Diaries: The Devil?s Schemes
 8. Too Soon to Quit (Perseverance)
 The Petrine Diaries: Finish the Race
 9. When I Grow Up (Godliness)
 The Petrine Diaries: A Form of Godliness
 10. Where?s Your Brother? (Brotherly Kindness)
 The Petrine Diaries: O Brother, Where Art Thou?
 11. The Perfection of Heaven (Love)
 The Petrine Diaries: Love Sick
 The Wife?s Tale
 III. Reap a Harvest
 12. Peter?s Funny Math
 13. A Year with Peter
 The Brother?s Tale

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Christian life.