Table of contents for Even more true stories / Sandra Heyer.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

	Introduction	iv
UNIT 1			Love at First Sight
 UNIT 2			The Semong (The Tsunami)
UNIT 3			More Alike Than Different 
UNIT 4			Healthy Again 
UNIT 5			If You Have Time 
UNIT 6			The Buried City 
UNIT 7			Misunderstandings 
UNIT 8			A Real Bargain 
UNIT 9			Black Cats and Broken Mirrors 
UNIT 10		Flight 5390
UNIT 11		A Killer in the Back Seat 
 UNIT 12		The Treasure Hunt 
UNIT 13		The Plain People 
UNIT 14		Does Death Take a Holiday?
UNIT 15		Sucker Day 
UNIT 16		Love Under Siege
	To the Teacher
	Answer Key 
	Reference Map

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

English language -- Textbooks for foreign speakers.