Table of contents for Billie Holiday : a biography / By Meg Greene.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Series Foreword
Timeline: Events in the Life of Billie Holiday
1.	 Eleanora
2. Billie
3.	 Ladies and Gentlemen . . . Billie Holiday
4.	 A Rising Star
5.	 On the Road
6.	 ¿Strange Fruit¿
7.	 Life as Billy Holiday
8.	 A Slow Descent into Hell
9.	 Jazz¿s Falling Star
10. 	The Spotlight Dims

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Holiday, Billie, 1915-1959.
Singers -- United States -- Biography.