Table of contents for Mythic vision : the making of Eragon / by Mark Cotta Vaz.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Chapter One: The Dreaming
Chapter Two: Journey Story
Chapter Three: Casting Call
Chapter Four: The Land of Alagaøsia
Chapter Five: Legends of Eragon
Chapter Six: The Dragon's Realm
Chapter Seven: The Battle of Farthen Dør
Chapter Eight: "That's How Legends Go"

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Eragon (Motion picture).