Table of contents for Let there be rock : the story of AC/DC / by Susan Masino.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Table of Contents
1-Show Business
2-High Voltage
3-Rock 'n' Roll Singer
4-It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll)
5-T.N.T. or Five Guys In A Van Pillage England
6-Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
7-Let There Be Rock
8-Ain't No Fun (Waiting Around To Be A Millionaire)
10-Highway To Hell
11-Kicked In The Teeth
12-Back In Black
13-For Those About To Rock 
14- Flick Of The Switch
15-Who Made Who
16-Razors Edge
18-Ride On
19-Stiff Upper Lip
20-Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

AC/DC (Musical group).
Rock musicians -- Australia -- Biography.