Table of contents for AC/DC : the savage tale of the first standards war / Tom McNichol.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

@FCTX2:	1.	Negative and Positive
	2.	First Sparks
	3.	Lightning in a Bottle
	4.	Enter the Wizard
	5.	Let There Be Light
	6.	Electrifying the Big Apple
	7.	Tesla
	8.	The Animal Experiments
	9.	Old Sparky
10.	Pulse of the World
11.	Killing an Elephant
12.	Twilight by Battery Power
13.	DC's Revenge
Epilogue: Standards Wars: Past, Present, and Future
Further Readings in Electricity
About the Author

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Electric currents, Alternating -- History.
Electric currents, Direct -- History.
Electricity -- Standards -- History.
Electricity -- History.