Table of contents for The extraordinary life and times of Dan Rather / Alan Weisman.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Chapter One: Thanks for the Memories
Chapter Two: Never Stay Down and Never Quit
Chapter Three: From Big D to D.C. to the VC
Chapter Four: Nixon and Gunga Dan
Chapter Five: Life without Walter
Chapter Six: Seduced and Abandoned
Chapter Seven: What Is the Frequency?
Chapter Eight: Live Fire
Chapter Nine: Surviving
Chapter Ten: Blinded by the Light
Chapter Eleven: Ed Murrow Is Dead
Epilogue: Picking Up the Pieces
Source Notes

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Rather, Dan.
Television journalists -- United States -- Biography.