Table of contents for Radical amazement : contemplative lessons from black holes, supernovas, and other wonders of the universe / Judy Cannato.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Chapter One: Cosmology
Chapter Two: The New Cosmology
Chapter Three: In the Beginning: The Universe Flares Forth
Chapter Four: Let There Be Light: The Big Bang
Chapter Five: All Creation Is Groaning: The Process of Evolution
Chapter Six: I Am the Light of the World: Incarnation and Photosynthesis
Chapter Seven: You Are the Light of the World: Morphogenic Fields
Chapter Eight: For Freedom Christ Set Us Free: The Theory of Holons
Chapter Nine: Self-Dissolution and Black Holes
Chapter Ten: Death and Resurrection: Supernovas
Chapter Eleven: Mystery: Dark Energy and Dark Matter
Chapter Twelve: That All May Be One: Living in Radical Amazement
End Notes

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Religion and science.