Table of contents for How to lose your ass and regain your life : reluctant confessions of a big-butted star / Kirstie Alley.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Chapter One: Little Suede Pants	000
Chapter Two: Lillian's Diet	000
Chapter Three: Cocaine and Dianetics	000
Chapter Four: Lies, a Trilogy: Call Me Sandy	000
Chapter Five: What Does Baby Want?	000
Chapter Six: Lies, a Trilogy: The Swing	000
Chapter Seven: Lies, a Trilogy: Annabelle's Fabulous Traveling Rat Show	000
Chapter Eight: Lilliput	000
Chapter Nine: Divine Attention	000
Chapter Ten: Mamsley	000
Chapter Eleven: Farewell to Lillian	000
Chapter Twelve: Sky Class	000
Chapter Thirteen: Go Hemp Yourself!	000
Chapter Fourteen: Driving Miss Kirstie	000
Chapter Fifteen: The Two Faces of Fat: Goodbye Baby	000
Chapter Sixteen: "C.W."	000
Chapter Seventeen: Cocktail Attire: Queers and Assholes	000
Chapter Eighteen: Two Faces of Fat: Hello Christmas	000
Chapter Nineteen: Lord Jim	000
Chapter Twenty: Pooping	000

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Alley, Kirstie.
Actors -- United State -- Biography.