Table of contents for Swag 2 : rock posters of the '90s and beyond / [compiled by] Spencer Drate and Judith Salavetz ; foreword by Nels Jacobson and Dirk Fowler.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Contents page
Foreword by Nels Jacobson and Dirk Fowler
Andrio Abero (33 RPM)
Asterik Studio
Chad Cardoza
Jared Connor
Jason Cooper
David Dean (Posterchild)
The Decoder Ring Design
Joel Elrod
EngineHouse 13
Dirk Fowler
Ed Gossage (Attledo Design Company)
Hand Carved Graphics
Jeff Holland (Cryptographics)
Allen Jaeger			
Jagmo (Nels Jacobson)
Mike Joyce (8/8 stereotype design)			
Guy Juke
Ron Liberti					
Lil Tuffy
Lonny Unitus (Lon Jerome)
Malleus (Rock Art Lab)
Dan McCarthy
Tara McPherson
Kevin Mercer (Largemammal Print)
Methane Studios (Robert C. Lee) 
Jeff Miller (Cryptical Development Graphic Art & Design)
Mister Reusch
Sean Mosher-Smith	 			
Jason Munn (The Small Stakes)
Bill Narum
Patent Pending Industries (Jeff Kleinsmith and Jesse LeDoux)
Billy Perkins (Penhead Design)
Jim Phillips
Plazm (Joshua Berger, Niko Courtelis and Pete McCracken)
Sandusky (Sean Carroll)
Carlos Segura	
Skidder Design (Uncle)
Tyler Stout
Jeral Tidwell
Jay Volmar
Justin Walsh (Resist Imposters)
Jamie R. Ward
Wrecking Crew Studios
Bradley W. Zimmerman

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Rock music -- 1991-2000 -- Posters.
Rock music -- 2001-2010 -- Posters.