Table of contents for Michael Jackson, the man behind the mask : an insider's account of the king of pop's spectacular rise and fall from grace / an exposé by Bob Jones as told to Stacy Brown.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Dedication Page
Chapter 1: An Arresting Development 
Chapter 2: From Fort Worth to Hollywood
Chapter 3: Send Me Your Poor, Your Disenfranchised (However, please allow them 
to be white.)
Chapter 4: The Honeymoon
Chapter 5: The King and the Princess
Chapter 6: What's Love Got to Do With It? 
Chapter 7: Enemies Be Damned
Chapter 8: Hall of Shame
Chapter 9: Financial History
Chapter 10: The Devil Himself 

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Jackson, Michael, 1958-.
Rock musicians -- United States -- Biography.
Jones, Bob, 1932-.
Public relations consultants -- United States -- Biography.