Table of contents for Britney Spears / Ann Graham Gaines.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Chapter 1		Country Girl
Chapter 2		On Stage
Chapter 3		A New Deal
Chapter 4		Baby One More Time
Chapter 5		The Future	

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Spears, Britney -- Juvenile literature.
Singers -- United States -- Biography -- Juvenile literature.