Table of contents for The Penderwicks : a summer tale of four sisters, two rabbits, and a very interesting boy / Jeanne Birdsall.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

ONE			A Boy at the Window
TWO			A Tunnel through the Hedge
FOUR			The Apology
FIVE			A New Hero
SIX			Rabbits and a Long Ladder
SEVEN			Borrowed Finery
EIGHT			The Birthday Dinner
NINE			Shocking News
TEN 			A Bold Escape
ELEVEN		Another Rescue
TWELVE		Sir Barnaby Patterne
THIRTEEN		The Piano Lesson
FOURTEEN		A Midnight Adventure
FIFTEEN		The Shredded Book
SIXTEEN		The Runaway
SEVENTEEN		The Next-to-Last Day
EIGHTEEN		Good-bye for Now

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication:

Sisters -- Fiction.
Single-parent families -- Fiction.
Vacations -- Fiction.