Table of contents for The fat girl's guide to life / Wendy Shanker.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog. Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication information provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Chapter 1: From "Fat" to "Fat"
Chapter 2: The Story of My Body
Chapter 3: Mind Your Own Business
Chapter 4: Further Adventures in Diet Land
Chapter 5: My Name is Wendy and I'm a Compulsive Eater.I
Chapter 6: Duke
Chapter 7: The Science of Fat
Chapter 8: Listen to Your Gut
Chapter 9: Such a Pretty Face
Chapter 10: Hollywood
Chapter 11: The Fat Girl's Dance Card
Chapter 12: The Fat Girl in Bed
Chapter 13: Shopping and Style
Chapter 14: R-E-S-P-E-C-T
Chapter 15: The Other "F" Word

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication: Overweight women, Compulsive eating, Obesity Psychological aspects, Women Health and hygiene