Table of contents for Girls rule! / Phyllis Reynolds Naylor.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog. Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication information provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

 One: The
Trouble with being Nice
 Two: Plans
 Three: Bigger Plans
 Four: Horse Manure
 Five: On Stage
 Six: Two for a Dollar
 Seven: Help! Help!
 Eight: Cleaning the Clock
 Nine: Plane-Wrecked
 Ten: Stunned
 Eleven: The Visit
 Twelve: Alone on an Island
 Thirteen: A Bad Idea
 Fourteen: A Worse Idea
 Fifteen: After Dark
 Sixteen: Turn-Around
 Seventeen: Strawberry Shortcake
 Eighteen: Queen for a Day
 Nineteen: Letter to

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication: Sisters Fiction, Brothers Fiction, Moneymaking projects Fiction, Neighbors Fiction