Table of contents for Treason : liberal treachery from the cold war to the war on terrorism / Ann Coulter.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog. Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication information provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Chapter 1: Fifty Years of Treason
Chapter 2:  Alger Hiss, Liberal Darling
Chapter 3: No Communists Here!
Chapter 4:  The Indispensable Joe McCarthy
Chapter 5   Victims Of McCarthyism--The Liberals' Mayflower
Chapter 6: But Were There Communists in the State Department
Chapter 7: Vietnam! Oh, How They Miss Saigon
Chapter 8:  How Truman Won the Cold War During the Reagan Administration
Chapter 9: Liberals in Love: Mash Notes to the Kremlin
Chapter 10: Cold War Epitaph: The Hiss Affair at the End of the Cold War
Chapter 11: Neville Chamberlain Had His Reasons, Too. Trembling in the Shadow of Brie
Chapter 12: North Korea--Another Opportunity for Surrender
Chapter 13: Celebrity Traitors: "Now That I'm Sober I Watch a Lot of News"
Chapter 14: Modern McCarthyism: This Is What It Meant in the Fifties, Too
Index TK
About the Author TK

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication: