Table of contents for The films of Peter Weir / Jonathan Rayner.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog. Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication information provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

1. Michael (1971), Homesdale (1971) and The Cars That Ate Paris (1974)
2. Picnic at Hanging Rock (1975/1998)
3. The Last Wave and The Plumber (1979)         
4. Gallipoli (1981) and The Year of Living Dangerously (1982)
5. Witness (1985) and The Mosquito Coast (1986)
6. Dead Poets Society (1989) and Greencard (1991)
7. Fearless and The Truman Show (1998)          
Conclusion: The Far Side of the World
Peter Weir:  Filmography
Bibliography:  Books
Bibliography:  Articles                          

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication: Weir, Peter, 1944- Criticism and interpretation