Table of contents for The facts behind the Helsinki Roccomatios / Yann Martel.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog.

Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Author's Note ... vii
The Facts behind the Helsinki Roccamatios ... 1
The Time I Heard the Private Donald J. Rankin
String Concerto with One Discordant Violin,
by the American Composer John Morton ... 73
Manners of Dying ... 113
The Vita Aeterna Mirror Company:
Mirrors to Last till Kingdom Come ... 141

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication: