Table of contents for The women suffrage movement / by Deborah Kops.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog. Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication information provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Chapter 1 
Margaret Brent 
Mary Wollstonecraft 
Sarah and Angelina Grimké
Lucretia Mott	
Chapter 3  
Sojourner Truth
Elizabeth Cady Stanton 
Lucy Stone 
Chapter 4 
Susan B. Anthony 
Frances Willard  
Anna Howard Shaw 
Alva Belmont 
Chapter 5
Harriot Stanton Blatch  
Carrie Chapman Catt 
Jeanette Rankin 
Alice Paul 
For Further Research
About the Author

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication: Suffragists United States Biography Juvenile literature, Women Suffrage United States History Juvenile literature, Suffragists, Women Suffrage, Women's rights, Women Biography