Table of contents for Margaret Atwood : a critical companion / Nathalie Cooke.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog. Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Series Foreword
Chapter 1: A Brief Biography of Margaret Atwood
Chapter 2: Literary Heritage
Chapter 3: The Edible Woman (1969)
Chapter 4: Surfacing (1972)
Chapter 5: Lady Oracle (1976)
Chapter 6: Cat's Eye (1988)
Chapter 7: The Handmaid's Tale (1985)
Chapter 8: The Blind Assassin (2000)

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication: Atwood, Margaret Eleanor, 1939- Criticism and interpretation Handbooks, manuals, etc, Women and literature Canada History 20th century Handbooks, manuals, etc