Table of contents for My soul to keep : a journey of faith / R. Lanny Hunter.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog. Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Table of Contents
1 Even Such Is Life
2 Takes In Trust
3 Our Youth
4 Our Joys
5 All We Have
6 This Earth
7 This Dust
8 Wandered All Our Ways
9 Story of Our Days
10 Dark and Silent Grave
11 From This Earth, This Grave, This Dust
12 Raised Up
13 My God Shall Raise Me Up
14 I Trust

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication: Hunter, R, Lanny, Vietnamese Conflict, 1961-1975 Veterans United States Biography, Christian biography United States, Vietnamese Conflict, 1961-1975 Personal narratives, American, Vietnamese Conflict, 1961-1975 Moral and ethical aspects