Table of contents for Jim Morrison : life, death, legend / by Stephen Davis.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog. Note: Contents data are machine generated based on pre-publication information provided by the publisher. Contents may have variations from the printed book or be incomplete or contain other coding.

Table of Contents
Chapter 1	The Lizard King's School Days
Chapter 2	Cancel My Subscription
Chapter 3	Learn to Forget
Chapter 4	Back Door Man
Chapter 5	The Warlock of Rock
Chapter 6	Sunken Continents
Chapter 7	Lord of Misrule
Chapter 8	The Soul of a Clown
Chapter 9	Last Tango in Paris
Epilogue	The Cool Remnant of a Dream

Library of Congress Subject Headings for this publication: Morrison, Jim, 1943-1971, Rock musicians United States Biography