Table of contents for Rare masterpieces of Russian piano music : eleven pieces / by Glinka, Balakirev, Glazunov, and others ; edited by Dmitry Feofanov.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Information from electronic data provided by the publisher. May be incomplete or contain other coding.

1 Mily Balakirev: Reverie, 1903
2 Aleksandr Glazunov: Prelude and Fugue in D Minor, Op. 62, 1899
3 Mikhail Glinka: Prayer ("My Thoughts Are Heavy"), 1847
4 Aleksandr Griboyedov: Two Waltzes
5 Johann Hassler: Sonata-Fantasie, Op. 4, 1795
6 Vasily Kalinnikov: Nocturne in F-sharp Minor, 1894
7 Anatoly Liadov: Prelude, Op. 11, No. 1, 1886
8 Sergey Liapunov: Transcendental Etude, Op. 11, No. 10
9 Nikolay Medtner: Sonata in G Minor, Op. 22
10 Pyotr Schlozer: Etude in A-flat Major, Op. 1, No. 2
11 Sergey Taneyev: Prelude and Fugue, Op. 29, 1910

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication: Piano music, Music Soviet Union