Table of contents for The centenary companion to Australian federation / edited by Helen Irving.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Information from electronic data provided by the publisher. May be incomplete or contain other coding.

Introduction Helen Irving
Part I: 1. New South Wales Helen Irving
2. Queensland Geoffrey Brennan and Duncan Waterson
3. South Australia John Bannon
4. Tasmania James Warden
5. Victoria Marian Quartly
6. Western Australia Brian de Garis
Part II. Short Alphabetical Entries.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication: Federal government Australia History