Contributor biographical information for Bloodstar / Ian Douglas.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.


Ian Douglas, one of the many pseudonyms for writer William H. Keith, is the New York Times bestselling author of the popular military SF series The Heritage Trilogy, The Legacy Trilogy, The Inheritance Trilogy, and the ongoing Star Carrier and Star Corpsman series. A former naval corpsman, he lives in Pennsylvania.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
United States. -- Navy -- Hospital corpsmen -- Fiction.
Life on other planets -- Fiction.
Space warfare -- Fiction.
Space colonies -- Fiction.
Imaginary wars and battles -- Fiction.
Marines -- Fiction.
Science fiction.