Contributor biographical information for V is for villain / Peter Moore.


Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog


Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.


Counter
1423157496 03 02 1423157494 03 9781423157496 15 9781423157496 14 09781423157496 01 BB <b202>01</b202> <b203>V is for Villain</b203> 15 9781423157496 A01 Peter Moore Moore, Peter Peter Moore 01 eng 336 JUV001000 10 JUV039020 10 JUV037000 03 01 Brad Baron is used to looking lame compared to his older brother, Blake. Though Brad's basically a genius, Blake is a superhero in the elite Justice Force. And Brad doesn't measure up at his high school, either, where powers like super-strength and flying are the norm. So when Brad makes friends who are more into political action than weight lifting, he's happy to join a new crew-especially since it means spending more time with Layla, a girl who may or may not have a totally illegal, totally secret super-power. And with her help, Brad begins to hone a dangerous new power of his own.

But when they're pulled into a web of nefarious criminals, high-stakes battles, and startling family secrets, Brad must choose which side he's on. And once he does, there's no turning back.
Perfect for fans of The Avengers, Ironman, and classic comic books, V is for Villain reveals that it's good to be bad.]]


Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Superheroes -- Fiction.
Ability -- Fiction.
Brothers -- Fiction.
Good and evil -- Fiction.