Contributor biographical information for The house of seven Mabels : a Jane Jeffry mystery / Jill Churchill.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.


Jill Churchill has won the Agatha and Macavity Mystery Readers awards and was nominated for an Anthony Award for her bestselling Jane Jeffry series. She is also the author of the highly acclaimed Grace and Favor mysteries and lives in the Midwest.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Jeffry, Jane (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Women detectives -- Illinois -- Chicago -- Fiction.
Dwellings -- Remodeling -- Fiction.
Single mothers -- Fiction.
Suburban life -- Fiction.
Chicago (Ill.) -- Fiction.