Table of contents for The faiths of the postwar presidents : from Truman to Obama / David L. Holmes ; introduction by Martin E. Marty.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Information from electronic data provided by the publisher. May be incomplete or contain other coding.

Introduction by Martin E. Marty
Harry S. Truman
Dwight D. Eisenhower
John F. Kennedy
Lyndon Baines Johnson
Richard M. Nixon
Gerald R. Ford
James Earl Carter Jr.
Ronald Wilson Reagan
George Herbert Walker Bush
William Jefferson Clinton
George W. Bush
Barack Hussein Obama

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Presidents -- United States -- Religion.
Presidents -- United States -- Biography.