Contributor biographical information for Grievous angel / Quintin Jardine.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.


Quintin Jardine is the author of the Bob Skinner Mysteries, the Oz Blackstone series, and the Primavera Blackstone series.


Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Skinner, Bob (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Police -- Scotland -- Edinburgh -- Fiction.
Murder -- Investigation -- Fiction.
Single fathers -- Fiction.
Edinburgh (Scotland) -- Fiction.