Contributor biographical information for Strategic moves / Stuart Woods.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Stuart Woods is the author of more than forty novels. His 1981 debut, Chiefs, won the Edgar Award. An avid sailor and pilot, Woods lives in New York City, Florida and Maine

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Barrington, Stone (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Private investigators -- Fiction.
Swindlers and swindling -- Fiction.
Great Britain. -- MI6 -- Officials and employees -- Fiction.