Contributor biographical information for Ghost town / Rachel Caine.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Rachel Caine is the author of more than twenty novels, including the Morganville Vampire and Weather Warden series

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Supernatural -- Juvenile fiction.
Vampires -- Juvenile fiction.
Memory -- Juvenile fiction.
Colleges and universities -- Juvenile fiction.
Texas -- Juvenile fiction.
Supernatural -- Fiction.
Vampires -- Fiction.
Memory -- Fiction.
Colleges and universities -- Fiction.
Texas -- Fiction.