Contributor biographical information for The teaberry strangler / Laura Childs.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Laura Childs is also the author of the Scrapbook mystery series and the Cackleberry Club mystery series. In her past life she was a Clio Award-winning advertising writer and CEO of her own marketing firm

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Browning, Theodosia (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Map dealers -- Crimes against -- Fiction.
Murder -- Investigation -- Fiction.
City and town life -- South Carolina -- Charleston -- Fiction.
Tearooms -- Fiction.
Charleston (S.C.) -- Fiction.