Contributor biographical information for The master : a novel / Colm Toibin.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Colm Tóibi;n is the author of four previous novels, The South, The Heather Blazing, The Story of the Night, and The Blackwater Lightship, which was shortlisted for the 1999 Booker Prize. He lives in Dublin.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
James, Henry, -- 1843-1916 -- Fiction.
Fiction -- Authorship -- Fiction.
Americans -- England -- Fiction.
Authors -- Fiction.