Publisher description for Anthology of post-tonal music : for use with Understanding post-tonal music / Miguel A. Roig-Francoli.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Information from electronic data provided by the publisher. May be incomplete or contain other coding.

This collection of 41 selections and excerpts represents a wide range of music from the 20th Century. Designed for use with Understanding Post-Tonal Music by Miguel Roig-Francoli, it can also stand alone as an anthology for study and analysis in other music theory courses.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Music -- 20th century -- Analysis, appreciation.
Music theory -- History -- 20th century.
Music -- 20th century -- History and criticism.
Musical analysis -- Music collections.